Follow Tyrants by Night to join the conversation.

When you follow Tyrants by Night, you’ll get access to exclusive messages from the artist and comments from fans. You’ll also be the first to know when they release new music and merch.


Tyrants by Night

Las Vegas, Nevada

Matt O'Rourke - Vocals, Guitars

Mike O'Rourke - Drums

Jay Dumas - Guitars

Skylar Voegele - Bass, Vocals